0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

Save Up to 40% in Ely

Save up to 40% plus complimentary Wi-Fi.

Book Now
×

CHECK IN
CHECK OUT
OCCUPANCY
x
PROMO CODE

Ely, MN Calendar of Events

See What’s Happening During Your Visit

Keep up on Ely, MN events and activities happening during your visit to the Grand Ely Lodge. Check out the community calendar at Ely.org to see what’s happening around town

Show:
You are here:

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Monday, July 22, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Friday, July 26, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Monday, July 29, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Jack Daniels Band

Jack Daniels Band

July 20, 2019 Grand Ely Lodge

Jack Daniels Band - Tim Cerar, Bob Monte, Jerry Fink and Earl Bulinski and featuring Dave "JW Hawkins" Waggoner will be playing at Grand Ely Lodge on Saturday, July 20th from 7:00-10:00 PM. Cover = $5.00

Read more